Scotch Plains Tavern NFL Sports

Any seat in our bar gives you a great view of our 14 panoramic TVs which will be showcasing your favorite sports teams. Watch the competition while playing in our game room, too!

The Best Place to be on Weekends and During the Game!

Join us five days a week for live music: Wednesday through Saturday evenings, plus Sunday afternoons. We are bringing in all of your favorite local bands for your entertainment!

Hours

Kitchen Hours:

 

Sunday - Thursday: 11:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday - Saturday: 11:30 am - 9:00 pm
**Bar open later

 

We will be closing at 4:00pm on Sunday, February 5, 2023 for an off-site, post-holiday staff party.

Location

We are located at:
124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Full Live Music Schedule:

January 2023

Sunday, January 1st – FrankenPhil from 4:00pm – 7:00pm (New Year’s Day)

Wednesday, January 4 – JC/DC from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, January 5 – Valente Brothers from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 6 – Old Dog New Trick from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, January 7 – Deep Pocket from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, January 8 – Tre Paul from 4:00pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday, January 11 – Sweet Tea Daddy from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, January 12 – Keith Cooper Duo from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 13 – Hitz Band from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, January 14 – Mass-Conn Fusion from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, January 15 – TBD from 4:00pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday, January 18 – Brian May from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, January 19 – Eric Nass from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 20 – Blues on the Rocks from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, January 21 – Langley & Cooper, featuring Gina Palmieri from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, January 22 – NO LIVE MUSIC

Wednesday, January 25 – Tyler Marshall from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, January 26 – Chris Marra from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, January 27 – Circle of Willis from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, January 28 – Spellbound from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, January 29 – Mass-Conn Fusion Trio from 12:30pm – 3:00pm

 

FEBRUARY 2023

Wednesday, February 1 – TBD from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, February 2 – TBD from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, February 3 – Left on Scarlet Street from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, February 4 – Leaf Jumpers from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, February 5 – FrankenPhil from 1:00pm – 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 8 – Valente Brothers from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, February 9 – Keith Cooper Duo from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, February 10 – Sweet Tea Daddy from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, February 11 – TBD from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, February 12 – TBD from 1:00pm – 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 15  – Brian May from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, February 16 – Eric Nass from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, February 17 – Blues on the Rocks from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, February 18 – Mass-Conn Fusion from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, February 19 – Tre Paul from 4:00pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 22 – Chris Marra from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday 23 – We3 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm

Friday, February 24 – The LP’s from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Saturday, February 25 – Deep Pocket from 8:00pm – 11:00pm

Sunday, February 26 – Mass-Conn Fusion Trio from 4:00pm – 7:00pm

Contact

124 Westbrook Road
Essex, CT 06426

Tel: 860.662.4032

Email: cjohnson@scotchplainstavern.com

Get Social:

Follow us on Facebook
Like us on Instagram

 

Gift Certificates

Gift certificates can be purchased online or in person for any amount.

Order online!

We now offer online ordering and delivery!